| Snow out back door |
In the evening I curled up on the couch and watched the first episode of both Mad Men and Weeds, to decide which series to start next. I am thinking Mad Men. Have you watched either? What do you think of them?
I was craving some gourmet food for lunch today so ....
Hehe ;-)
My nephew wanted to check out Chuck E Cheese's, so that's what we did. We played some games, are some crappy food and he got smothered with kisses.
For dessert I bought him a sundae from DQ.
Later, I enjoyed dinner and a visit with a friend at Korea House. Mmmmm!
I loved having Monday off. Every weekend should be a long-weekend!
Was it a long-weekend for you? How did you spend it? Have you ever seen Mad Men or Weeds? Which do you prefer/recommend?
Hiç yorum yok:
Yorum Gönder